Calendar-1 MARCH 26, 2019
New York 11:00am / London 4:00pm / Paris 5:00pm


 THG-1

Every year, The Hackett Group conducts an in-depth key issues study. The latest study focuses on Procurement’s transformation journey including goals and the obstacles limiting progress.

Join this webinar with Amy Fong, Associate Principal at The Hackett Group and Vishal Patel, VP of Product Marketing at Ivalua as they discuss the following key topics that CPO’s should be focused on for 2019:

  • Five critical development areas for procurement to meet its transformation objectives

  • Procurement resources in 2019 - still a struggle?

  • Projected business risk that CPOs should be aware

  • Technologies that are forecasted to be most adopted

Save your seat, register here!


mug_Amy-Hackett

Amy Fong
Associate Principal
The Hackett Group
Vishal-Patel-300x300

Vishal Patel
VP of Product Marketing
Ivalua